close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Makerspace 1 on 1 Assistance

Virtual Program via Zoom

2020-11-12 00:00:00 2020-11-12 23:59:00 America/Chicago Makerspace 1 on 1 Assistance We are still here to offer individual support through virtual appointments! Virtual/Online

Thursday, November 12
All day

Add to Calendar 2020-11-12 00:00:00 2020-11-12 23:59:00 America/Chicago Makerspace 1 on 1 Assistance We are still here to offer individual support through virtual appointments! Virtual/Online

We are still here to offer individual support through virtual appointments!

Want to create laser etched art? Need help designing a Cricut project and cut out on our machine? Interested in learning how to use the CNC software? We have access to equipment and can help you with your individual creative needs. Reach out to us at makerspace@aapld.org to set up a 1 on 1 appointment with one of our Makerspace experts. After meeting date and time is arranged, a Zoom meeting invitation for the program will be sent to your email.

TAGS: | Adult Programs |

Virtual/Online


Hours
Mon, Nov 30 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Dec 01 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Dec 02 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Dec 03 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 04 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 05 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 06 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Fri, Dec 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Dec 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Dec 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Dec 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Dec 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Dec 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 09, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Dec 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Dec 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Dec 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Dec 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 14, 9:00am - 10:00am

Mon, Dec 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Dec 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Dec 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Dec 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Dec 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Dec 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Dec 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Dec 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Dec 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Dec 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Dec 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Fri, Dec 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Dec 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Dec 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Dec 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Jan 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Fri, Jan 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Jan 02, 10:30am - 11:30am