close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 37 Seats Remaining

Take & Make: Love Letter Garland

2021-02-13 00:00:00 2021-02-13 23:59:00 America/Chicago Take & Make: Love Letter Garland Pick up the supplies to create a decorative garland of love notes. Available in February. Please register to reserve a project. Harnish Main Drive-up Only

Saturday, February 13
All day

Add to Calendar 2021-02-13 00:00:00 2021-02-13 23:59:00 America/Chicago Take & Make: Love Letter Garland Pick up the supplies to create a decorative garland of love notes. Available in February. Please register to reserve a project. Harnish Main Drive-up Only

Pick up the supplies to create a decorative garland of love notes. Available in February. Please register to reserve a project.

The Makerspace will contact you when the project is available for pickup. THIS PROJECT IS FOR AGES 14+

Harnish Main Drive-up Only

Phone: 847-458-6060

Hours
Mon, Jan 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 24 Closed

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 20, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Jan 25, All day

Mon, Jan 25, All day
This event is full

Mon, Jan 25, All day
This event is full

Mon, Jan 25, All day
This event is full

Tue, Jan 26, All day

Tue, Jan 26, All day
This event is full

Wed, Jan 27, All day

Thu, Jan 28, All day

Fri, Jan 29, All day

Sat, Jan 30, All day

Mon, Feb 01, All day
This event is full

Mon, Feb 01, All day

Mon, Feb 01, All day
This event is full

Mon, Feb 01, All day
This event is full

Mon, Feb 08, All day

Mon, Feb 08, All day
This event is full

Sat, Feb 13, All day

Mon, Feb 15, All day
This event is full

Mon, Feb 15, All day