close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Valentines for Clarendale Residents - RO

All Ages

2021-02-01 20:00:00 2021-02-01 20:30:00 America/Chicago Valentines for Clarendale Residents - RO Pickup a valentine card kit starting on 2/1, and make a valentine card for the residents of Clarendale. Return your card by 2/9, so we can deliver them on Valentine's Day. Harnish Main (Building)

Monday, February 01
8:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2021-02-01 20:00:00 2021-02-01 20:30:00 America/Chicago Valentines for Clarendale Residents - RO Pickup a valentine card kit starting on 2/1, and make a valentine card for the residents of Clarendale. Return your card by 2/9, so we can deliver them on Valentine's Day. Harnish Main (Building)

Pickup a valentine card kit starting on 2/1, and make a valentine card for the residents of Clarendale. Return your card by 2/9, so we can deliver them on Valentine's Day.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Children's Programs |

TAGS: | |

Harnish Main (Building)

Phone: 847-458-6060

Hours
Mon, Mar 01 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Mar 02 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Mar 03 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Mar 04 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Mar 05 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 06 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 07 Closed

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 08, All day
This event is full

Mon, Mar 08, All day

Mon, Mar 15, All day
This event is full

Mon, Mar 15, All day

Wed, Mar 17, All day
This event is full

Wed, Mar 17, 3:00pm - 7:00pm
Harnish Parking Lot

Mon, Mar 22, All day

Thu, Mar 25, All day

Mon, Mar 29, All day
This event is full

Mon, Mar 29, All day

Mon, Mar 29, All day
This event is full

Wed, Mar 31, All day
This event is full

Wed, Mar 31, All day

Wed, Mar 31, All day
This event is full

Wed, Mar 31, All day
This event is full