close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Money Matters: Estate Planning 101 - RO

via Zoom

2021-04-14 18:30:00 2021-04-14 20:00:00 America/Chicago Money Matters: Estate Planning 101 - RO Attorney Robert Varak will teach attendees the basics of the estate planning process, how to find a qualified attorney, and how much the process should cost. Virtual/Online

Wednesday, April 14
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-04-14 18:30:00 2021-04-14 20:00:00 America/Chicago Money Matters: Estate Planning 101 - RO Attorney Robert Varak will teach attendees the basics of the estate planning process, how to find a qualified attorney, and how much the process should cost. Virtual/Online

Attorney Robert Varak will teach attendees the basics of the estate planning process, how to find a qualified attorney, and how much the process should cost.

Most people know that they should have a will, but why? When should you have your first will drafted? What is the difference between a will and a trust? How do I make sure that my children will be taken care of in the event of a family tragedy? What is probate and how does it work? Robert Varak will give direct, comprehensive answers to these questions and any others you might have about the estate planning process.

Please register with a valid email address to receive the link to join via Zoom. Program will be held online via Zoom. A link will be emailed to all registered patrons shortly before the program. 

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Virtual | Adult Programs |

TAGS: | zoom | virtual | online | adults |

Virtual/Online


Hours
Mon, May 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 07 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 08 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 09 12:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Fri, May 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, May 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, May 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, May 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, May 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Mon, May 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, May 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, May 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, May 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, May 12, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, May 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, May 12, 7:00pm - 8:10pm

Thu, May 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, May 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Room 1

Thu, May 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, May 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Fri, May 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Sat, May 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, May 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, May 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, May 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, May 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, May 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, May 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, May 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, May 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Room 1

Wed, May 19, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, May 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, May 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, May 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, May 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, May 21, 11:00am - 7:00pm

Sat, May 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, May 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, May 24, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Mon, May 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, May 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, May 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, May 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 26, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, May 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, May 27, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, May 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, May 27, 7:00pm - 8:10pm

Fri, May 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, May 29, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration opens Wednesday, May 19 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Jun 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jun 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 03, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 04, 10:00am - 11:00am