close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Sun and Sand Storytime - RO

Via ZOOM/ For Families With Children

2022-07-16 10:00:00 2022-07-16 10:30:00 America/Chicago Sun and Sand Storytime - RO Let's visit the beach at this storytime on Zoom. Starting July 11, pick up a bag of goodies for Storytime including a craft. Virtual/Online

Saturday, July 16
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2022-07-16 10:00:00 2022-07-16 10:30:00 America/Chicago Sun and Sand Storytime - RO Let's visit the beach at this storytime on Zoom. Starting July 11, pick up a bag of goodies for Storytime including a craft. Virtual/Online

Let's visit the beach at this storytime on Zoom. Starting July 11, pick up a bag of goodies for Storytime including a craft.

At the end of Storytime, everyone will have a turn in the spotlight to share their craft!

This program will be conducted via Zoom. Register and the link will be sent to the email address you provide.

Due to limited storage space, kits will only be held for pickup through July 17.

Virtual/Online


Hours
Mon, Aug 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 21 12:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Fri, Aug 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Aug 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Aug 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Aug 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Aug 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Aug 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Sep 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Sep 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Sep 17, 10:00am - 10:30am