close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Baby Storytime - RO

Ages 0-23 months with a caregiver

2022-10-14 10:00:00 2022-10-14 10:30:00 America/Chicago Baby Storytime - RO Enjoy fun stories, songs, and rhymes! Please register each baby that will attend under the baby's name and age. No older siblings please. Harnish Main - Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Friday, October 14
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2022-10-14 10:00:00 2022-10-14 10:30:00 America/Chicago Baby Storytime - RO Enjoy fun stories, songs, and rhymes! Please register each baby that will attend under the baby's name and age. No older siblings please. Harnish Main - Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Harnish Main

Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Enjoy fun stories, songs, and rhymes! Please register each baby that will attend under the baby's name and age. No older siblings please.

AAPLD embraces inclusivity in its programs and services. To request accommodations email info@aapld.org or call 847-458-6060, ext. 135 at least 7 days in advance.

Harnish Main

Phone: 847-458-6060

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 12:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Fri, Dec 02, 9:30am - 4:30pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Harnish Main Program Room
Registration is now closed

Fri, Dec 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Creation Center
Registration is now closed

Mon, Dec 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Teen Center

Mon, Dec 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Computer Lab Harnish,Virtual Room - Computer Class

Tue, Dec 06, 9:30am - 10:00am
Harnish Main Program Room

Tue, Dec 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Lobby Table Main

Tue, Dec 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Harnish Main Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Dec 07, 9:30am - 10:00am
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Dec 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Computer Lab Harnish,Virtual Room - Computer Class

Wed, Dec 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 07, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Harnish Main Program Room

Wed, Dec 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Dec 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Creation Center

Wed, Dec 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Harnish Main Program Room

Thu, Dec 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Computer Lab Harnish,Virtual Room - Adult Programming

Thu, Dec 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Harnish Main Program Room

Thu, Dec 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Creation Center

Thu, Dec 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Creation Center

Tue, Dec 13, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Creation Center

Wed, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Dec 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Dec 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Creation Center

Thu, Dec 15, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room,Virtual Room - Adult Programming

Thu, Dec 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Computer Lab Harnish,Virtual Room - Computer Class
This event is full

Fri, Dec 16, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Creation Center

Fri, Dec 16, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Dec 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Harnish Parking Lot

Mon, Dec 19, 10:00am - 11:30am
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 19, 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Harnish Main Program Room,Creation Center

Mon, Dec 19, 5:00pm - 8:45pm
Adult Services Study Room D

Tue, Dec 20, 9:30am - 10:00am
Creation Center
This event is full

Tue, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Creation Center
This event is full

Tue, Dec 20, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Teen Center

Tue, Dec 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Dec 21, 10:00am - 1:45pm
Adult Services Study Room D

Fri, Dec 23, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 26, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 27, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room,Creation Center

Tue, Dec 27, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Creation Center

Wed, Dec 28, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 29, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Dec 30, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Dec 30, 11:30am - 12:15pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room,Harnish Main Program Room