Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Yoga at the Library - RO

Register 4 Seats Remaining

Yoga at the Library - RO

Adults 18+

2024-07-24 09:30:00 2024-07-24 10:30:00 America/Chicago Yoga at the Library - RO Grab your yoga mat, dress comfortably, and enjoy the summer weather while stretching, meditating, and relaxing on the back patio. Harnish Main - Outdoor Patio

Wednesday, July 24
9:30am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2024-07-24 09:30:00 2024-07-24 10:30:00 America/Chicago Yoga at the Library - RO Grab your yoga mat, dress comfortably, and enjoy the summer weather while stretching, meditating, and relaxing on the back patio. Harnish Main - Outdoor Patio

Harnish Main

Outdoor Patio

Grab your yoga mat, dress comfortably, and enjoy the summer weather while stretching, meditating, and relaxing on the back patio.

Take a moment to pause, relax, and unwind, while embracing mindfulness and flexibility for an hour of yoga with local instructors from Melt Pilates and Yoga-Algonquin

Please bring your own yoga mat and water bottle. In case of bad weather, the class will take place in the large meeting room downstairs. To join the yoga class, you will need to sign a waiver provided by the library.

AAPLD embraces inclusivity in its programs and services. To request accommodations, please email [info@aapld.org] or call (847) 458-6060 x143 at least 7 days in advance.
 

AGE GROUP: | Senior | High School | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | High School Program | Adult Program |

TAGS: | |

Harnish Main

Phone: 847-458-6060

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 12:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Fri, Jul 19, 9:30am - 10:00am
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Fri, Jul 19, 9:30am - 1:00pm
Creation Center

Fri, Jul 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Sat, Jul 20, 9:30am - 4:30pm
Harnish Main Program Room

Sun, Jul 21, All day

Sun, Jul 21, 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Harnish Main Program Room

Mon, Jul 22, 9:30am - 1:00pm
Creation Center

Mon, Jul 22, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Computer Lab Harnish,Virtual Room - Computer Class

Mon, Jul 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Creation Center

Tue, Jul 23, 9:30am - 1:00pm
Creation Center

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Harnish Main Program Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Canceled
Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Harnish Main Program Room

Wed, Jul 24, 9:30am - 10:30am
Outdoor Patio

Wed, Jul 24, 9:30am - 1:00pm
Creation Center

Wed, Jul 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Harnish Main Program Room

Wed, Jul 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
This event is full

Thu, Jul 25, 9:30am - 1:00pm
Creation Center

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 9:30am - 10:00am
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Fri, Jul 26, 9:30am - 1:00pm
Creation Center

Fri, Jul 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Sat, Jul 27, 9:30am - 4:30pm
Harnish Main Program Room

Sun, Jul 28, All day

Sun, Jul 28, 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Harnish Main Program Room

Mon, Jul 29, 9:30am - 1:00pm
Creation Center

Mon, Jul 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Computer Lab Harnish,Virtual Room - Computer Class

Tue, Jul 30, 9:30am - 1:00pm
Creation Center

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Harnish Main Program Room

Tue, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Maker Space

Tue, Jul 30, 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 9:30am - 10:30am
Outdoor Patio

Wed, Jul 31, 9:30am - 1:00pm
Creation Center

Wed, Jul 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Harnish Main Program Room

Wed, Jul 31, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Outdoor Patio

Wed, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Outdoor Patio

Wed, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Center

Wed, Jul 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Outdoor Patio

Thu, Aug 01, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Creation Center

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 02, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Creation Center

Fri, Aug 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 02, 5:30pm - 9:00pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Sun, Aug 04, All day

Mon, Aug 05, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Creation Center

Mon, Aug 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Teen Center

Mon, Aug 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Creation Center

Mon, Aug 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Computer Lab Harnish,Virtual Room - Computer Class

Tue, Aug 06, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Creation Center

Tue, Aug 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Harnish Main Program Room

Tue, Aug 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Harnish Main Program Room

Wed, Aug 07, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Creation Center

Wed, Aug 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Creation Center

Thu, Aug 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Computer Lab Harnish,Virtual Room - Computer Class

Fri, Aug 09, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Creation Center

Sat, Aug 10, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 10, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Creation Center

Sun, Aug 11, All day

Mon, Aug 12, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Creation Center

Mon, Aug 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Computer Lab Harnish,Virtual Room - Computer Class

Mon, Aug 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Harnish Main Program Room

Tue, Aug 13, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Creation Center

Tue, Aug 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Harnish Main Program Room

Tue, Aug 13, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Harnish Main Program Room

Wed, Aug 14, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Creation Center

Wed, Aug 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 15, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Creation Center

Thu, Aug 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Creation Center

Thu, Aug 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Harnish Main Program Room

Fri, Aug 16, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Creation Center

Fri, Aug 16, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Back Lawn

Sun, Aug 18, All day