close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Thank You Notes to Local Nurses

All Ages / Family

2021-04-17 00:00:00 2021-04-17 23:59:00 America/Chicago Thank You Notes to Local Nurses Write thank you notes to the nursing staff at Northwestern Medicine Huntley Hospital. We will send them over to the hospital for National Nurse Week on May 6-12. Harnish Main (Building)

Saturday, April 17
All day

Add to Calendar 2021-04-17 00:00:00 2021-04-17 23:59:00 America/Chicago Thank You Notes to Local Nurses Write thank you notes to the nursing staff at Northwestern Medicine Huntley Hospital. We will send them over to the hospital for National Nurse Week on May 6-12. Harnish Main (Building)

Write thank you notes to the nursing staff at Northwestern Medicine Huntley Hospital. We will send them over to the hospital for National Nurse Week on May 6-12.

Drop them off at the Youth Services Desk at Harnish Main. Link to card for printing out at home coming soon.

Harnish Main (Building)

Phone: 847-458-6060

Hours
Mon, Apr 12 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Apr 13 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Apr 14 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Apr 15 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Apr 16 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 17 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 18 Closed

Upcoming events

Fri, Apr 16, 9:30am - 10:00am
Outdoor Patio

Fri, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Outdoor Patio
This event is full

Fri, Apr 23, 9:30am - 10:00am
Outdoor Patio

Fri, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Outdoor Patio
This event is full

Tue, Apr 27, 11:00am - 11:30am
Outdoor Patio
This event is full

Fri, Apr 30, 9:30am - 10:00am
Outdoor Patio

Fri, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
Outdoor Patio
This event is full

Fri, May 07, 9:30am - 10:00am
Outdoor Patio

Fri, May 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Outdoor Patio
This event is full

Sat, May 08, 9:30am - 10:30am

Fri, May 14, 9:30am - 10:00am
Outdoor Patio

Fri, May 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Outdoor Patio
This event is full