Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Baby Storytime - RO

Ages 0-23 months with a caregiver

2023-10-13 10:00:00 2023-10-13 10:30:00 America/Chicago Baby Storytime - RO Enjoy fun stories, songs, and rhymes! Please register each baby that will attend under the baby's name and age. No older siblings please. Harnish Main - Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Friday, October 13
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2023-10-13 10:00:00 2023-10-13 10:30:00 America/Chicago Baby Storytime - RO Enjoy fun stories, songs, and rhymes! Please register each baby that will attend under the baby's name and age. No older siblings please. Harnish Main - Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Harnish Main

Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Enjoy fun stories, songs, and rhymes! Please register each baby that will attend under the baby's name and age. No older siblings please.

AAPLD embraces inclusivity in its programs and services. To request accommodations email info@aapld.org or call 847-458-6060, ext. 135 at least 7 days in advance.

AGE GROUP: | Babies/Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Youth Program |

TAGS: | storytime | story | stories | songs | music | dance |

Harnish Main

Phone: 847-458-6060

Hours
Mon, Dec 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 08 1:00PM to 5:00PM
(Staff In-Service)
Sat, Dec 09 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 10 12:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Dec 04, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Computer Lab Harnish,Virtual Room - Computer Class

Tue, Dec 05, 9:30am - 10:00am
Harnish Main Program Room

Tue, Dec 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Harnish Main Program Room

Tue, Dec 05, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Creation Center

Wed, Dec 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Computer Lab Harnish,Virtual Room - Computer Class

Wed, Dec 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 06, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Creation Center

Thu, Dec 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Teen Center

Thu, Dec 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Creation Center

Fri, Dec 08, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Dec 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Outdoor Patio

Mon, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:15am
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Computer Lab Harnish,Virtual Room - Computer Class

Tue, Dec 12, 9:30am - 10:00am
Harnish Main Program Room

Tue, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Harnish Main Program Room

Tue, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Creation Center

Tue, Dec 12, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Creation Center

Tue, Dec 12, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Creation Center

Wed, Dec 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Creation Center

Thu, Dec 14, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Computer Lab Harnish,Virtual Room - Computer Class

Thu, Dec 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Harnish Main Program Room

Fri, Dec 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 16, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Canceled
Mon, Dec 18, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Teen Center

Mon, Dec 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Harnish Main Program Room,Virtual Room - Adult Programming

Mon, Dec 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Computer Lab Harnish,Virtual Room - Computer Class

Tue, Dec 19, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Lobby Table Main

Tue, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Harnish Main Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Dec 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Teen Center

Fri, Dec 22, 9:30am - 11:30am
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Sun, Dec 24, All day

Mon, Dec 25, All day

Wed, Dec 27, 11:00am - 11:45am
Creation Center

Wed, Dec 27, 12:00pm - 12:45pm
Creation Center

Wed, Dec 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 27, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Creation Center

Thu, Dec 28, 9:30am - 10:00am
Creation Center

Thu, Dec 28, 10:30am - 11:00am
Creation Center
This event is full

Thu, Dec 28, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Creation Center

Thu, Dec 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Center

Thu, Dec 28, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Creation Center

Fri, Dec 29, 11:30am - 12:15pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room,Harnish Main Program Room,Creation Center

Sun, Dec 31, All day

Tue, Jan 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 03, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Harnish Main Large Meeting Room