close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Spinecrackers (Book Club) Virtual Meet-Up 9/4

Book Club

2020-09-04 10:00:00 2020-09-04 11:15:00 America/Chicago Spinecrackers (Book Club) Virtual Meet-Up 9/4 Virtual/Online

Friday, September 04
10:00am - 11:15am

Add to Calendar 2020-09-04 10:00:00 2020-09-04 11:15:00 America/Chicago Spinecrackers (Book Club) Virtual Meet-Up 9/4 Discuss fiction novels with enthusiastic readers. Spinecrackers read books of all types. Join us for our monthly book discussion, held on the 1st Friday of the month at 10 am. Virtual/Online

Discuss fiction novels with enthusiastic readers. Spinecrackers read books of all types. Join us for our monthly book discussion, held on the 1st Friday of the month at 10 am.

Spinecrackers reads books of all types. Join us for our monthly book discussion, held on the 1st Friday of the month at 10 am. Please register if you would like to attend. All are welcome!

This month, September 4th, @ 10:00 am (Virtually) will be discussing The Lager Queen of Minnesota by J. Ryan Stradal. We will have regular copies ready to be picked up at the Reference Desk like before (Books, some Large Type, and CD Audiobook). It is also available as e-book and e-audiobook on Overdrive/Libby.

Link: Author's Website  

Link: Penguin Random House: The Lager Queen of Minnesota Reader’s Guide

If you would like to attend the meeting, please register. After you register, you will receive an email with a link to join the meeting. This is also so we can keep you informed of any changes or updates to this program.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Club | Adult Programs |

TAGS: | virtual | meeting | discussion | club | book |

Virtual/Online


Hours
Mon, Sep 21 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 26 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 27 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 22, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Sep 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Sep 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Sep 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 23, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Sep 23, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Sep 23, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Sep 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Sep 24, 9:00am - 10:00am

Thu, Sep 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Sep 25, 9:00am - 10:00am

Fri, Sep 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Sep 26, 9:00am - 10:00am

Sat, Sep 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sun, Sep 27, 9:00am - 10:00am

Mon, Sep 28, 9:00am - 10:00am

Mon, Sep 28, 9:00am - 10:15am

Mon, Sep 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Sep 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Sep 29, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Sep 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Sep 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 30, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Sep 30, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Sep 30, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Sep 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 01, All day

Thu, Oct 01, All day
This event is full

Thu, Oct 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Oct 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Oct 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Oct 03, All day
This event is full

Sat, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 05, All day

Mon, Oct 05, All day
This event is full

Mon, Oct 05, 9:00am - 10:15am

Mon, Oct 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Oct 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 07, All day
This event is full

Wed, Oct 07, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 07, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Oct 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Oct 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Oct 09, All day
This event is full

Fri, Oct 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 12, All day

Mon, Oct 12, All day
This event is full

Mon, Oct 12, 9:00am - 10:15am

Mon, Oct 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 15, All day
This event is full

Thu, Oct 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Oct 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Oct 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 19, All day

Mon, Oct 19, All day

Mon, Oct 19, 9:00am - 10:15am

Mon, Oct 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Oct 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Oct 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 20, All day

Tue, Oct 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 21, All day

Wed, Oct 21, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 21, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Oct 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 21, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 22, All day

Thu, Oct 22, All day
This event is full

Thu, Oct 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm